Administrative committee

Biljana Đorđević

Biljana Đorđević is an assistant professor at the Faculty of Political Sciences of the University of Belgrade, where she teaches Contemporary Political Theory, Culture of Human Rights, Political Culture and Political Order, and Political Philosophy and Gender Studies at undergraduate and postgraduate studies. Her field of research is the agonistic, participatory, and deliberative theory of democracy, activist citizenship, political ethics of migration, constitutive power, and social constitutionalism. She is a member of the Presidency of the Serbian Political Science Association and the Serbian Association for Legal and Social Philosophy.



Jovana Timotijević

Jovana Timotijević completed bachelor studies in architecture and master’s studies in gender theory and is currently pursuing doctoral studies in political science at the Faculty of Political Sciences. She works at the Ministry of Space Collective, and is a member and co-founder of the Platform for the Theory and Practice of Common Goods – Zajedničko. Her activist and research work cuts across the fields of critical urban studies, feminist and contemporary political theory, with a special focus on housing and spatial inequality.



Milijana Trifković

Milijana Trifković graduated from the Faculty of Law of the University of Belgrade, where she also completed her master’s studies – international law module. She has been involved in the A11 Initiative work since its inception, as a legal coordinator. She has been working on human rights protection and the provision of free legal assistance to members of marginalized communities since 2008. She is currently pursuing doctoral studies at the Faculty of Law, University of Belgrade. Milijana is an internal member of this Board.